Selwyn Local Business Directory…

This is where you find local Selwyn businesses... 

As you know websites are expensive to set up, therefor it is our pleasure to pass on this interactivity, functionality and traffic to all our members! Find all our current advertisers here in our directory below, complete with contact details and how to find them. This website business directory contains all the information you need for both customers and businesses all in one place. Your local one stop shop. To see their adverts click here.


If you already have a website, not a problem, use our service as a pointer to yours to increase your rankings. As an advertiser this service is absolutely FREE when you advertise with us! How else can you get an on-line advertising presence plus print advertising in Canterbury distributed for our most cost effective prices? We're just around your corner ready to help you out. This is the local way, the TLC way! Live Local, Buy Local. Click here to contact us.


Click on the word 'sort' to rearrange the business directory how you like. 

Showing 27 items
Business NameNameCategoryWebsiteEmailMobilePhone WorkBusiness Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Business NameNameCategoryWebsiteEmailMobilePhone WorkBusiness Address
Access Lock Specialists Ltd Roger Lock & Keys www.accesslocks.co.nz sales@accesslocks.co.nz 0274 332 123 344 5959 171 Wateloo Road, Hornby & Selwyn 
Archgola Canterbury Chris Outdoor living www.archgola.co.nz thorndy@archgola.co.nz 027 421 1079  Christchurch & Selwyn 
Best Water Solutions (BWS) Phil Irrigation www.bestwatersolutions.co.nz info@BestWaterSolutions.co.nz 027 467 6183  Rolleston 
Brenna Sincock Hearing Brenna  Hearing www.sincockhearing.nz brenna@sincockhearing.nz 021 184 3138 03 390 2332 Rolleston 
Brewster Building Ltd Dean Builder www.brewsterbuilding.co.nz info@brewsterbuilding.co.nz 021 842 242  Rolleston, Selwyn 
Burnham Montessori Jasmine or Kylie Preschool  http://www.burnham-montessori.co.nz  03 347 6151 Rolleston, Selwyn 
Extra Build Scott Builder www.extrabuild.co.nz extrabuild@outlook.com 027 227 3377  Christchurch & Selwyn 
Farm Trailers Simon  http://www.Farmtrailers.co.nz/ simon@farmtrailers.co.nz 027 548 2083 0800 859 8447 Selwyn 
Garage Carpet Pro & Deck & Fence Pro Tim Garage Carpeting www.theprogroup.co.nz tim.g@theprogroup.co.nz 027 349 0527  Selwyn & Christchurch 
Gascraft Engineering Ltd / EcoPlumbers Simon Gasfitter Plumber Electricaian Technician  www.gascraft.co.nz simon@gascraft.co.nz 027 675 5967    
iGas Ltd Christine Gas fitters www.igas.co.nz info@igas.co.nz  03 335 0681 Christchurch, Selwyn 
I Transform Homes (Staging new and existing homes) Heather Interior design and Staging new and existing homes www.ith.co.nz heather@itransformhomes.co.nz 027 449 2012  Lincoln 
Jancraft Jan Craft & Scrapbooking    03 347 9298 39 Brookside Road 
M. R Developments Ltd Michael Builder of fine homes www.mrdevelopments.co.nz m.r_developments@yahoo.co.nz 021 997 142  Selwyn & Christchurch 
Rock of Ages Cleaning Services Bruce Cleaning Services www.roa.co.nz rockofages@xtra.co.nz 027 252 9498  Rolleston 
Rolleston Drycleaning & Laundromat Aiden & Jo Drycleaning & Laundry www.rollestondrycleaning.co.nz admin@rollestondrycleaning.co.nz  03 347 7601 Rolleston Square 
Rolleston Florist & Gifts Robyn Florist & Gifts www.rfg.co.nz robinsnest.2009@yahoo.co.nz 027 433 4080 03 3471068 Rolleston 
Scott McLean Contracting Ltd - SMC Scott Landscape contracting www.smc.com smclean918@gmail.com 027 272 3447 027 272 3447 Canterbury 
Selwyn Business Group Phil Hudson Business Networking and Advice www.selwynbusinessgroup.co.nz info@freemanirrigation.co.nz 021 735706 021 735706 Selwyn 
Selwyn Vet Centre Nick or Yolande Vet www.selwynvet.com info@selwynvet.com  03 347 7419 Rolleston 
Temple Manor Geoffrey Reese Flowers & Gifts www.templemanor.co.nz  344 2382 344 0572 11 Bailet Street, Templeton 
Templeton Butchery John & Tem Butcher www.templetonbutchery.co.nz batch1@xtra.co.nz  03 3499555 733 Main South Road 
Tim's Appliance Repairs Tim Dixon Appliance Repairs www.TimsApplianceRepairs.co.nz tims.appliance.repairs.ltd@gmail.com 021 1283024 347 8124 30 Tennyson Street, Rolleston, Christchurch, New Zealand 
TLC: The Local Connection Clint Very Smart, Low Cost Marketing & Advertising Online & Offline throughout Selwyn for less than half the cost of major newspapers www.thelocalconnection.co.nz clint@thelocalconnection.co.nz 021 1144014  The Locals' Choice for Advertising in Selwyn 
UpSpec Computers Ltd Duncan & Jim Computer Needs www.upspec.co.nz duncan@upspec.co.nz 021 UpSpec 347 9210 10B Chaucer Street, Rolleston 
Weatherwise Shade Systems Hamish Outdoor Living & Furniture www.weatherwise.co.nz/ shade@weatherwise.co.nz  0800 742 339 Leeston 
XDC // XClint Design & Creative Ltd - The Creative Business Advantage Clint Ward Advertising, Logo Design, Creative Graphic Design, Web Design, Sign Design, Distribution, Printing & Promotional Items from Rolleston Selwyn Christchurch www.xdc.co.nz clint@xdc.co.nz 021 11 44 014 021 11 44 014 Your local one-stop-shop for print, web or distribution in Rolleston, Lincoln, Selwyn & Christchurch 
Showing 27 items